Tame Impala Treat 'Innerspeaker' to 10th Anniversary Box Set

Tame Impala Treat 'Innerspeaker' to 10th Anniversary Box Set
This past May marked 10 years since the release of Tame Impala's debut full-length Innerspeaker, and Kevin Parker has now shared plans to celebrate with a new expanded box set.

Innerspeaker will be reissued as a 4-LP box set in March. The new package collects the original album alongside a newly unearthed side-long jam, instrumentals, song sketches, new "2020 mixes" of songs "Alter Ego" and "Runway, Houses, City, Clouds," and a deluxe 40-page book.

You can find the Innerspeaker box set's side splits below, and can pre-order the package here.

Tame Impala released fourth full-length The Slow Rush earlier this year. Parker and his bandmates recently covered Nelly Furtado, and rescheduled a tour for 2021 behind their aforementioned latest LP.

Innerspeaker 10th Anniversary Box Set:

LP 1:

Side A:
1. It's Not Meant to Be
2. Desire Be, Desire Go
3. Alter Ego

Side B:
4. Lucidity
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
6. Solitude Is Bliss

LP 2:

Side C:
1. Jeremy's Storm
2. Expectation
3. The Bold Arrow of Time

Side D:
4. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
5. I Don't Really Mind

LP 3:

Side E:

1. Alter Ego (2020 Mix)
2. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds (2020 Mix)

Side F:
3. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental)
4. It Is Not Meant to Be (Instrumental)

LP 4:

Side G:
1. Demos

Side H:
1. Wave House Live Jam