​Michael Feuerstack Taps Arcade Fire Members for 'Natural Weather' LP

Watch the video for lead single "Nobody Knows"
​Michael Feuerstack Taps Arcade Fire Members for 'Natural Weather' LP
Prolific Canadian songsmith Michael Feuerstack has revealed plans for a new album titled Natural Weather. It's due out on May 25 via Forward Music Group.
Feuerstack recorded his latest release at his home, and the songs seek to celebrate taking the scenic route — challenging binary thinking and finding wisdom in unexpected places.
He tackles themes like love, death, memory, age, mental illness, intimacy and ambition across the new 12-song set, but despite the personal subject matter, the record also features a handful of collaborators. Arcade Fire's Jeremy Gara plays drums, while former Arcade Fire member Sarah Neufeld contributed violin. Camille Delean, Michelle Tompkins and Mike O'Brien provide backing vocals.
See the full tracklisting for Natural Weather down below. Beyond that, you can check out the brand new video for the album's lead single "Nobody Knows."

Natural Weather:
1. Love Is All Around
2. Where Are You Now?
3. Jerome And I
4. You Worry Me
5. Heavenly Bells
6. Birds Of Prey
7. Don't Make Me Say It
8. Outskirts
9. Nobody Knows
10. Before You Wake Up
11. Babies In Love
12. Closer