The Lumineers' Debut Album Gets Deluxe Reissue

The Lumineers' Debut Album Gets Deluxe Reissue
The Lumineers are key players in the current neo-folk craze, and their insanely successful self-titled debut from 2012 (which has been certified double Platinum in Canada) is now set to receive a deluxe reissue. It will be out through Dine Alone/Dualtone on August 20.

This deluxe version will expand the original 11-song tracklist to 16 with the addition of five bonus cuts; these include rarities, a live version of the album track "Slow It Down," and a cover of Talking Heads' "This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)." The cinematically building folk number "Darlene" is below.

In addition to this extra audio, the CD will come packaged with a DVD containing more than 25 minutes of footage. This includes the documentary On the Road with the Lumineers, plus music videos. Scroll to the bottom of this page to watch a trailer for the documentary.

The visual content is also included if you purchase the Deluxe Edition from iTunes.

The band are touring extensively in the coming months. See their schedule here.

The Lumineers (Deluxe Edition):


1. Flowers in Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines 
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down
7. Stubborn Love
8. Big Parade 
9. Charlie Boy 
10. Flapper Girl
11. Morning Song
12. Ain't Nobody's Problem 
13. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) (Talking Heads cover)
14. Elouise 
15. Darlene 
16. Slow It Down (live)   


1. On the Road with the Lumineers
2. Ho Hey (official video)
3. Stubborn Love (official video)
4. Stubborn Love (tour video)