​Egyptrixx Details 'Pure, Beyond Reproach' LP

​Egyptrixx Details 'Pure, Beyond Reproach' LP
A couple years ago, Toronto producer David Psutka launched his own label to deliver his 2014 Egyptrixx album Transfer of Energy [Feelings of Power]. Now, he's unveiled plans for the follow-up. Titled Pure, Beyond Reproach, the latest Egyptrixx album will arrive on January 13 through Halocline Trance.

UPDATE (12/12, 12 p.m. EST): The album release date has been pushed back. Pure, Beyonce Reproach is now slated to arrive on February 3.
The 10-song offering marks Psutka's fourth studio album as Egyptrixx, though he also unveiled his Ceramic TL moniker earlier this year with the release of Sign of the Cross Every Mile to the Border.
In conjunction with the new album announcement, Psutka has shared the opening track from Pure, Beyond Reproach. It's titled "Lake of Contemplation, Pool of Fundamental Bond," and you can scroll past the record's full tracklisting down below and hit play to hear it.
Pure, Beyond Reproach:
1. Lake of Contemplation, Pool of Fundamental Bond
2. We Can Be Concrete
3. Show Me How to Live
4. Pure, Beyond Reproach
5. V.E.P.N.
6. Plastic Pebble [beat]
7. Anything U Say, Everything U Do
8. Anodyne Wants to Ammo
9. Baby How Strong Are We
10. Ti Exactamundo