Drake's 'Scorpion' Is Here

You can stream the entire double album now
Drake's 'Scorpion' Is Here
After one hell of a buildup, Drake's new Scorpion album is officially here. Yes, you too can stream it all now online.

Following teaser tracks, trailersbillboards and even a Degrassi reunion, Drake has fully unleashed the album upon streaming services.

With an A Side and B Side, this one is apparently being labelled a double album. Side A features the previously released tracks like "God's Plan" and "I'm Upset," in addition to previously unheard cuts like "Emotionless," "Mob Ties" and "Sandra's Rose."

Side B, meanwhile, contains the previously released "Nice for What," in addition to song titles like "Ratchet Happy Birthday," "That's How You Feel," "In My Feelings" and — best of all — "Final Fantasy."

What's more, the album comes featuring JAY-Z ("Talk Up"), Static Major and Ty Dolla $ign ("After Dark") and even the late King of Pop himself Michael Jackson ("Don't Matter to Me").

As previously reported, Scorpion was executive produced by Noah '40' Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib.

Down below, you can hear all the results for yourself.

Scorpion is out now via OVO Sound/Young Money/Cash Money/Republic Records. As previously reported, Drake is also setting off on his "Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour" with Migos. You can see all the dates over here. Pre-order Scorpion on CD via Umusic.