Blood Orange Reveals 'Negro Swan' Tracklist Featuring Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky

The Internet's Steve Lacy, Tei Shi, Georgia Anne Muldrow and Project Pat also appear
Blood Orange Reveals 'Negro Swan' Tracklist Featuring Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky
Blood Orange has already shared a couple of videos from his upcoming album Negro Swan, and now the pop auteur born Devonté Hynes has revealed the album's full tracklist, along with the credits.

Hynes shared the above image on Instagram. It shows a 16-song tracklist, with featured guests including Puff Daddy, A$AP Rocky, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Project Pat, Tei Shi, Steve Lacy (of the Internet) and more. Non-featured guests who also contributed to the album include actress Amandla Stenberg and Bob Marley's granddaughter Zuri Marley.

The credits also note that Hynes self-produced the album and is credited as a co-mixer along with Mikaelin "Blue" Bluespruce. Recording took place in New York, Florence, Copenhagen, Los Angeles, Tokyo and Osaka. Transgender rights activist Janet Mock is credited with narration.

See the tracklist below. Negro Swan comes out August 24 through Domino.

Negro Swan:

1. Orlando
2. Saint
3. Take Your Time
4. Hope (ft. Puff Daddy & Tei Shi)
5. Jewelry
6. Family (ft. Janet Mock)
7. Charcoal Baby
8. Vulture Baby
9. Chewing Gum (ft. A$AP Rocky & Project Pat)
10. Holy Will (ft. Ian Isiah)
11. Dagenham Dream
12. Nappy Wonder
13. Runnin' (ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
14. Out of Your League (ft. Steve Lacy)
15. Minetta Creek
16. Smoke